The broken seatpost

This Sunday was scheduled to compete in a mountain bike race of 43 km on the mountainous area across my city. I have been competing for years in that specific race because I love the place. Unfortunately this time the race was cancelled due to some problems of the organizing team getting the permit on time. So, me and two friends decided to ride on the top of a mountain near by. Unfortunately again, my seatpost broke (!) so we had to stay on a nice rocky ledge with great view, eat some spaghetti and come back. Even after the disappointments, he had great time. Man, you can’t have a bad day in nature (on a bike)! I wish I could go ever other day, but again if your eyes are not tired of computer work, your brain is not roasted from everyday problems, and your body is not rusty from stillness, you can’t appreciate a mountain!

Not very clear atmosphere today, but still,, the view is nice

Relaxing my tired eyes...
Relaxing my tired eyes…
Oops! Forgot the fork again!
Oops! Forgot the fork again!
I need to start loosing weight...
I need to start loosing weight…
Comment freely

