The sound that drives me up the wall

After a year of silence, the most annoying subtle but repetitive riding noise is back. It started 3 years ago when I had the bike loaded eating mile after mile on asphalt and gravel road. I suddenly started hearing a very subtle “tic” sound in every pedal repetition. This noise have driven me nuts for months until it disappeared without me even noticing it. Now, is back, and it’s impossible once more, to find out what causes it. How annoying is that?

Update: After some years of on and off click sounds, I’ve discovered that my pedals needed some maintanance!!

Comment freely

